Bishop Fallon High School

Holy Angels Collegiate Institute

 Alumni Association

 

 

2017 Board of Directors

Name Title Contact Year
Manny Aja President ajafam@verizon.net
ajam@erie.gov
(716) 812-8677 Cell (716) 689-2668
1975
Tony Maggiotto * 1st Vice-President tonymag95@gmail.com
(716) 866-8930
1964
Richard Hall * 2nd Vice- President rhall@buffalo.edu
(716) 866-9504
1970
Eric (Rick) Torsell Treasurer t9d@juno.com
(716) 689-9026
1958
Frank Longo Secretary
All Years Reunion
frank.longo26@gmail.com
(716) 873-1689
1958
Joseph Tomasulo *   Jrtom283@gmail.com
(716) 628-2765
1950 (HACI)
Bill Schworm * Mailing addresses
(New & Changes)
William.schworm@verizon.net
(716) 668-6814
1957
John Messina *   jmessina11@roadrunner.com
(716) 662-4588
1958
Russ Gervasi * E-mail addresses
(New & Changes)
rmg@roadrunner.com
(716) 839-5781
1960
Peter Durham   pdurham@Durham.com
(716) 684-3333 x211
1961
Donald Alessi *   don@alessilawfirm.org
(716) 854-7900
1962
Peter Bishop   petergthawk@yahoo.com
(716) 632-4457 Cell (716) 517-1946
1963`
Joe Barrile Web Updates jbarrile57@gmail.com
(716) 870-3655
1969
       
John Leising   jfleis100@aol.com
(716) 848-0700
1975
       

* Denotes Past President