Bishop Fallon HS

H.A.C.I. Alumni Association

 

Bishop Fallon Class of 1958


If anyone knows the address, phone number or e-mail address of any of the missing alumni from the class of 1958 , please e-mail, call 716-839-5781, or mail the information to Russell Gervasi, 212 Burroughs Drive, Snyder, NY14226.

First Name Last Name Status
Robert J. Adimey Deceased
John J. Anthony janthony@sympatico.ca
Russell A. Arcara raamea@aol.com
Richard  Barone Deceased
Thomas N. Barone TANDJBARONE@COMCAST.NET
Michael E. Barth  
Gregory S. Bonar  
Frank Bork fbork@columbus.rr.com
David A. Breeze Deceased
Timothy A. Brown  
Arthur E. Brutcher brokevn@totinograce.org
James A. Cammarata jammcamm64@gmail.com
Anthony J. Campagna Deceased
Russell J. Castronova thebarberPTL@cs.com
Thomas M. Christopher tchristopher100@cs.cm
Patrick J. Coghlan  
Timothy F. Collins tcollins435@cox.net
James P. Cornwell jpcorn54@yahoo.com
Daniel J.  Croglio Deceased
Richard M. Crysler Deceased
Paul E. Cunningham pecunningham@adelphia.net
Antonio J. Dragonette Deceased
Robert J. Engler rjengler@adelphia.net
Richard D. Fassari  
Charles A. Gallo cagallo@roadrunner.com
David E. Gerstner  
Austin J. Giambra  
Henry J. Glogowski Missing
William R. Glose Missing
Paul A. Golibersuch pgoliber@aol.com
Paul J. Green Missing
Albert D.  Hausbeck Deceased
James J. Heigl
Thomas J. Hoffman thoffman@adelphia.net
Wesley W. Hughes Deceased
William M. Hyland  
William P. Jordan Missing
Matthew R. Katrein  
Thomas J. Kelly  
Thomas F.  Kiefer Deceased
Michael P. Kirwan  Deceased
Richard J. Klaus Missing
Paul T. Kupras koop1@sbcglobal.net
Philip D. LaGreca pdlagreca@aol.com
David R. Lee Missing
William L.  Leising Deceased
Anthony M. Limina  Deceased
John C. Lodico johlod@msn.com
Frank J. Longo fjlongo@buffalo.com
Dominic Lovallo lovallo9@aol.com
Dennis V. Lovello xrowerbflo@bellsouth.net
Edward J. Mahoney edwm@bellsouth.net
Robert C. Mang rmang@stny.rr.com
Salvatore R. Martoche smartoche@aol.com
Robert J. McAndrew  
Dennis M. McCartin Missing
Patrick C. McGinty pmgint@aol.com
Dennis J. McGuane Missing
Patrick J. McLaren  
William F. McLaughlin  
Dennis E. McMullen  
John J. Messina jmessina11@roadrunner.com
Carl H. Mogavero Patcarl214@wmconnect.com
David E.  Mohr Deceased
Richard M. Montesano Deceased
Thomas G. Muerder t216@aol.com
Paul J. Musialowski Deceased
Terrance P. Naples  
William T. Noah Missing
Carmen A. Notaro Missing
Thomas J. Ortalano Missing
George J. Panepinto mrsnetta@aol.com
David A. Pitrelli dapitrel@adelphia.net
F. Leo Pierce flp35@adelphia.net
Alfred R. Rauh alfredrauh@hotmail.com
Ralph E.  Rentz Deceased
James C. Ronan firejim53@adelphia.net
Michall N. Schiffmacher  
Harold A. Schwab Missing
John M. Sheedy jchandu@aol.com
Frank C. Slazyk Deceased
Thomas B. Smith  
Dennis L.  Stefaniak Deceased
Frederick J. Steffan  
William J.  Stillwell Deceased
Salvatore R. Taravella Deceased
Donald R. Thom drt442@aol.com
Charles M. Thomas Deceased
Eric F. Torsell t9d@juno.com
Michael A. Tryon  
Russell M. Valvo russvalvo@verizon.net
Jerome T. Vandewater jerome.vandewater@gmail.com
David G. Wangler  
Henry Williams  
Joseph M. Wolfe Deceased
Herbert J. Wutz Deceased
Richard J. Wyrwa Missing
Thomas L. Zimmerman Missing

 

Current News

To all Bishop Fallon High School & H.A.C.I. Aumni:

The Bishop Fallon High School & H.A.C.I. Alumni Association will celebrate four (4) events for the year 2013.

  1. 11th Annual Golf Tournament,  Lancaster Country Club, Monday, June 23, 2014
  2. All Years Reunion,  DiTondo’s Tavern, Saturday,  August 9, 2014
  3. 13th Annual Hall of Fame Dinner,  Salvatore’s Italian Gardens,  Friday, October 24, 2014 ( Click to print a hall of fame nomination form )
  4. The Alumni Mass at Holy Angels Church on Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 4:00PM