Bishop Fallon HS

H.A.C.I. Alumni Association

 

Bishop Fallon Class of 1962


If anyone knows the address, phone number or e-mail address of any of the missing alumni from the class of 1962 , please e-mail, call 716-839-5781, or mail the information to Russell Gervasi, 212 Burroughs Drive, Snyder, NY14226.

If you are from the class of 1962, you will enjoy some of the class at the Hall of Fame dinner (October 2011)

First Name Last Name Status
Salvatore A. Alberta Deceased
Donald A. Alessi don@alessilawfirm.com
Paul A. Anton  
George P. Barber Deceased (April 28, 2008)
David R. Baxter  
Joseph Beang joechink07@yahoo.com
John A. Becker  
John A. Bielinski jbod@roadrunner.com
James N. Biracree Deceased (March 16, 2011)
Paul A. Borkowski Missing
Richard P. Brennan rbrennan@erie1.wnyric.org
Michael T. Bugelski patandmike7@cox.net
John A. Buscaglia Deceased (March 6, 2015)
Charles R. Cammarata crclvc@aol.com
Salvatore J. Carbone Missing
Michael P. Christopher Deceased
Luis F. Cordovez Missing
William Cordovez Missing
Donald W. Dexter Missing
Gordon A. Diegelman  
James R. Diegelman Missing
Paul G. Di Nicolantonio nichols56@aol.com
David A. Dodd  
Richard C. Donner  
Arthur R. Eddy  
Michael J. Ekey Deceased
Arthur J. Elliott wiz21740@yahoo.com
Rev. James M. Fee, OMI. jimmfee@aol.com
Vincent Ferraro rvjf5@juno.com
William J. Fiden  
William T. Fortner Deceased
Donald J. Francavilla Missing
William H. Gaulocher  
Gary Geampa hrstrdr@aol.com
Michael A. Gena MikeGena@ongov.net
Frank N. Gennuso gengjf@gmail.com
Theodore D. Georger Missing
Ned J. Gian  
Howard D. Gillette

chaphoward3@aol.com

Lewis J. Grandinetti ljnetti42@roadrunner.com
James C. Grass jgrass@ccsf.edu
Joe Grifasi grifo@tuna.net
Thomas J. Gruber Deceased
Donald G. Glessner DonJoyceG@aol.com
Robert W. Hall jhall36869@aol.com
Carl Harrer Missing
Roger E. Hauck Missing
Ronald C. Horn  
William J. Hubert  
Charles P. Infantino Missing
Thomas R. Jones  
John Jubulis jjjbuffalo@msn.com
Rev. Paul A.  Kajdan Deceased
Frederick F. Kazmierczak fred@mkaz.com
Ronald J. Kasprzak  
Gene Kieffer  
Kevin M. Kinney Deceased (March 24, 2012)
Richard W. Kirisitz  
William V. Kurzdorfer  
Frank C. Lagattuta Laga2da@aol.com
Thomas R. LaRusch  
Robert M. Lawson RLawson188@gmail.com
Albert Legault  
Robert T. LoPresti  
Daniel J. McCormack mcwheels@roadrunner.com
Thomas J. McGreevy tommie44@cox.net
Michael McKeating padrig1044@yahoo.com
Jaames A. McKenna Missing
Raymond J. McMahon rjmj44@yahoo.com
Leonard A. Mancuso jmancuso@realtyusa.com
Walter B. Mann  
Samuel L. Marabella smarabella@aol.com
Michael G. Mecca mikemecca@aol.com
David L. Miceli Missing
James R. Moran Missing
John J. Murphy  
Robert E. Murphy  
Patrick S. Murrin  
Robert A. Nicholson nichols56@aol.com
Anthony J. Parrino ajparrino44@gmail.net
Tom Palamuso tompalamuso@me.com
John P. Patti Deceased
Fred E. Peters Petersfe@aol.com
Fred Pezzimenti fpezz@adelphia.net
Joseph Pucci jpucci71@roadrunner.com
Joseph  Quinn Deceased
Richard J. Randall  
Michael J. Raszeja mraszeja@rochester.rr.com
Joseph J. Rizzo prthird@aol.com
Edward C. Robinson Missing
Anthony S. Salvo  
Victor J. Santasiero  
Norbert F. Schaefer  
David J.  Schmauss Deceased
Paul R. Schmidt yorkieatl@aol.com
Charles J. Schuder Missing
Paul M. Seland  
Donald L. Smith  
Joseph F. Smith  
Mike J. Smith  
James E. Staley jstaley_14224@yahoo.com
Robert M. Stettenbenz Deceased
Frederic J. Stievater jaanfred@yahoo.com
James M. Sullivan JCSul@aol.com
James F. Switzer  
Frederick F. Sybylski  
John Tangelder  
Robert G. Teague Deceased
Rock Termini  
Edward Testa  
Ronald P. Tiffany  
Roger J. Vallie suroval@hotmail.com
Robert L. Vaughan Missing
Paul A. Wagner  
William F. Weisbeck Deceased
Howard E. Wilcox Whwi8223148@aol.com
Daniel G. Wolfe Deceased
Robert E. Wolfe Missing
Joseph D. Woodrich  
Timothy P. Wright wrightjewler@aol.com
Matthew J. Yuschik yuschikholmes@gmail.com
Thomas J. Zabadal
Zabadal@msu.edu
James M. Zalewski Deceased
James Zieziula  

 

Current News